
Camp Stella Maris Day Camp
Camp Stella Maris lists 2027 day camp for ages 5–12 in Livonia, with pickup until 5:15 p.m. Registration opens November 1, 2026.
Oct 4, 2026Camp confirmation
Not yet confirmed
Parent essentials
Open for details and sourcesMeals✓ Lunch included2027 published information
Meals: Lunch is included in tuition. (2027 day camp)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Dietary options and restrictions: The FAQ lists gluten-free, vegan and vegetarian meal options. This FAQ still contains 2025 dates; 2027 arrangements are not yet confirmed. Contact the camp about individual dietary needs. (General FAQ; contains older seasonal information)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Snacks✓ Snacks included2027 published information
Snacks: Two snacks each day are included: morning and afternoon. (2027 day camp)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Before & after careHours & fees — see details
Check the season and conditions for each session.
Before care: From 7:30 a.m. — confirm which program and any additional fees.
After care: Not yet confirmed
Drop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m.
Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m.
2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking.
Allergy policiesNot yet confirmed
Nut-free policy: Not yet confirmed
Allergy-aware practices: Not yet confirmed
Individual accommodations: Not yet confirmed
Discuss your child’s individual needs with the camp. Meal options do not establish an allergy policy.
Accessibility & supportNot yet confirmed
Facility access: Not yet confirmed
Adaptive or inclusive programming: Not yet confirmed
Available support: Not yet confirmed
Sibling discounts & financial helpDated information · see season
Sibling discount: Not yet confirmed
Scholarships: The parent portal announces Campership tuition assistance for all programs alongside Summer 2027 registration. Applications are scheduled to become available November 1, 2026. Eligibility, award amounts and funding availability require confirmation with the camp. (2027 registration announcement; application availability is scheduled, not an award guarantee)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 5, 2026
Find your session
Scheduled dates do not confirm open spaces| Session & eligibility | Dates & options | Listed tuition | Hours / pickup |
|---|---|---|---|
| Week 1Ages 5–12 | Jun 28, 2027 – Jul 2, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
| Week 2Ages 5–12 | Jul 5, 2027 – Jul 9, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
| Session & eligibility | Dates & options | Listed tuition | Hours / pickup |
|---|---|---|---|
| Week 3Ages 5–12 | Jul 12, 2027 – Jul 16, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
| Week 4Ages 5–12 | Jul 19, 2027 – Jul 23, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
| Week 5Ages 5–12 | Jul 26, 2027 – Jul 30, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
| Week 6Ages 5–12 | Aug 2, 2027 – Aug 6, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
| Week 7Ages 5–12 | Aug 9, 2027 – Aug 13, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
| Week 8Ages 5–12 | Aug 16, 2027 – Aug 20, 2027Session details & sourcesDrop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. Before care from 7:30 a.m. 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487 2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking. | $375 | Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m. |
Published registration opening date: Nov 1, 2026.
More camp details
About this camp & activities
2027: eight Monday–Friday sessions run June 28–August 20. Ages 5–12; maximum four weeks per camper. Location: 4395 East Lake Road, Livonia, NY 14487.
Listed hours are 8:45 a.m.–5:15 p.m.; drop-off is 8:45–9:15 a.m. and pickup 4:45–5:15 p.m. Early drop-off at 7:30 a.m. is an extra-cost option arranged with the camp.
Listed weekly tuition: $375 by cash, check, debit or EFT; $386.25 by credit card. Lunch and two snacks are included. Activities include swimming, arts, outdoor adventure and spiritual programming.
Registration opens November 1, 2026. Dates and schedules are published; individual spaces are not verified. Confirm fees and arrangements with the provider.
Confirm details and availability directly with the provider before booking.
Pricing, hours & eligibility
2027 published information
Published hours: Drop-off 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m. · Pickup 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m.
Maximum four day-camp weeks per camper.
Published tuition: $375. Confirm the applicable program, fee period and season.
Credit-card price: $386.25
Check the season and conditions for each session.
Before care: From 7:30 a.m. — confirm which program and any additional fees.
After care: Not yet confirmed
Drop-off window: 8:45 a.m.–9:15 a.m.
Pickup window: 4:45 p.m.–5:15 p.m.
2027 early drop-off: $25 cash/check/debit/EFT or $25.75 credit card; the page does not specify the fee period. Confirm when booking.
Program format & online detailsIn person
Program format: In person at Camp Stella Maris in Livonia. (2027 day camp)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Sources & verification
Official-source research is not direct confirmation by the camp. Check the scope and season beside each fact.
Oct 4, 2026Confirmed by the camp
Not yet confirmed
Help families fill in the missing details.Update your listing ↗

