
Martial Arts America
Martial Arts America lists karate camps for ages 6–12, including beginners. Confirm 2027 sessions.
Oct 3, 2026Camp confirmation
Not yet confirmed
Parent essentials
Open for details and sourcesMealsPublished meals details2027 published information
Meals: Bring lunch and a drink. (Session year not stated; 2027 arrangements not yet confirmed)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Dietary options and restrictions: Not yet confirmed
SnacksPublished snacks details2027 published information
Snacks: Bring two snacks. (Session year not stated; 2027 arrangements not yet confirmed)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Before & after careNot yet confirmed
Undated information; confirm your session
Before care: Not yet confirmed
After care: Not yet confirmed
Allergy policiesNot yet confirmed
Nut-free policy: Not yet confirmed
Allergy-aware practices: Not yet confirmed
Individual accommodations: Not yet confirmed
Discuss your child’s individual needs with the camp. Meal options do not establish an allergy policy.
Accessibility & supportNot yet confirmed
Facility access: Not yet confirmed
Adaptive or inclusive programming: Not yet confirmed
Available support: Not yet confirmed
Sibling discounts & financial helpNot yet confirmed
Sibling discount: Not yet confirmed
Scholarships: Not yet confirmed. A dated source for the applicable program and season is needed.
Find your session
Scheduled dates do not confirm open spacesSession dates and available spaces: Not yet confirmed. See published hours and pricing below where available.
More camp details
About this camp & activities
Martial Arts America lists karate camps for ages 6–12, including beginners. Confirm 2027 sessions.
The reviewed camp page describes Monday–Thursday 9 a.m.–3 p.m. camps at its Brighton location, listed at $225 weekly. Optional early drop-off starts at 8 a.m. and late pickup ends at 5:15 p.m., each listed at $40 weekly. Campers bring lunch and snacks. The page was updated in 2026 but does not explicitly label its session year; these hours are not confirmed 2027 arrangements.
2027 details pending. Confirm eligibility, schedules, fees and availability directly with the provider before booking.
Source 1
Pricing, hours & eligibility
Undated information; confirm your session
Undated information; confirm your session
Before care: Not yet confirmed
After care: Not yet confirmed
Program format & online detailsIn person
Program format: In-person camp at the Brighton location. (Session year not stated; 2027 arrangements not yet confirmed)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026
Sources & verification
Official-source research is not direct confirmation by the camp. Check the scope and season beside each fact.
Oct 3, 2026Confirmed by the camp
Not yet confirmed
Help families fill in the missing details.Update your listing ↗
