top of page

Strong Hockey Summer Camps

Sports Camp · Reviewed by CampsROC: Oct 3, 2026
Camp confirmation: Not yet confirmed

Strong Hockey Summer Camps

Strong Hockey’s published 2026 camps combined skating and puck skills with off-ice activities. The schedule described 16 on-ice hours, beginning with a one-hour Sunday session and continuing with six hours of daily instruction during the week.

Past-season dates and venues: Tim Hortons Arena July 19–24; Rochester Ice Center July 26–31; Webster Ice Arena August 2–7, 2026. The linked brochure listed $320 for skaters and $270 for full-time goalies.

Exact daily start/end times, complete age and skill requirements, extended care, and 2027 dates, tuition, and availability were not confirmed. Six hours of programming does not establish pickup time. Review the arena-specific brochure and contact the provider before registering.

Confirm details and availability directly with the provider before booking.

Session dates & planning

Scheduled dates do not confirm open spaces. Available openings: Not yet confirmed. Check attendance days and individual eligibility with the camp.

  • Session
    Jul 19, 2026 – Jul 24, 2026 · Past session · Hours: Not yet confirmed · $320 · Tim Hortons Arena
  • Session
    Jul 26, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 · Past session · Hours: Not yet confirmed · $320 · Rochester Ice Center
  • Session
    Aug 2, 2026 – Aug 7, 2026 · Past session · Hours: Not yet confirmed · $320 · Webster Ice Arena

Official session source 1 · Official session source 2

Meals & snacks

  • Meals: Bring lunch or buy lunch offered by the respective arena. Purchased lunches cost extra; prices are not stated. (Published summer-camp information; confirm venue and session) [Source 1]
  • Snacks: Not yet confirmed
  • Dietary options and restrictions: Not yet confirmed

Source 1 reviewed by CampsROC: Oct 4, 2026. Website review is not individual camp confirmation.

Allergy policies

  • Nut-free policy: Not yet confirmed
  • Allergy-aware practices: Not yet confirmed
  • Individual allergy accommodations: Not yet confirmed

Meal options do not establish an allergy policy or individual accommodation. Confirm your camper’s needs directly with the camp.

Accessibility & support

  • Facility accessibility: Not yet confirmed
  • Adaptive or inclusive programming: Not yet confirmed
  • Available support: Not yet confirmed

Program format

  • In person, online, or hybrid: Not yet confirmed
  • Online format: live or self-paced: Not yet confirmed
  • Online time zone: Not yet confirmed
  • Online technology and supplies: Not yet confirmed
  • Online parent involvement: Not yet confirmed

Official camp information and current details

← Explore camps
Sports Camp

Strong Hockey Summer Camps

Hockey skills camps at Rochester-area arenas. The published 2026 program combined on-ice instruction and off-ice activities; 2027 details are unconfirmed.

Reviewed by CampsROC
Oct 3, 2026
Camp confirmation
Not yet confirmed
AgesSee session eligibilityPast sessions
LocationMultiple venues · See session detailsMultiple 2026 venues; see session details. Future venues not confirmed
Hours / pickupVaries / see sessionsPast sessions
TuitionSee session prices

Parent essentials

Open for details and sources
MealsPublished meals detailsSession scope — see details

Meals: Bring lunch or buy lunch offered by the respective arena. Purchased lunches cost extra; prices are not stated. (Published summer-camp information; confirm venue and session)
Official source · Reviewed Oct 4, 2026

Dietary options and restrictions: Not yet confirmed

SnacksNot yet confirmed

Snacks: Not yet confirmed

Before & after careNot yet confirmed

Check the season and conditions for each session.

Before care: Not yet confirmed

After care: Not yet confirmed

Allergy policiesNot yet confirmed

Nut-free policy: Not yet confirmed

Allergy-aware practices: Not yet confirmed

Individual accommodations: Not yet confirmed

Discuss your child’s individual needs with the camp. Meal options do not establish an allergy policy.

Accessibility & supportNot yet confirmed

Facility access: Not yet confirmed

Adaptive or inclusive programming: Not yet confirmed

Available support: Not yet confirmed

Sibling discounts & financial helpNot yet confirmed

Sibling discount: Not yet confirmed

Scholarships: Not yet confirmed. A dated source for the applicable program and season is needed.

Find your session

Scheduled dates do not confirm open spaces
Session & eligibilityDates & optionsListed tuitionHours / pickup
SessionJul 19, 2026 – Jul 24, 2026Past session
Session details & sources

Tim Hortons Arena

Official session source 1

Official session source 2

$320Not yet confirmed
SessionJul 26, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026Past session
Session details & sources

Rochester Ice Center

Official session source 1

Official session source 2

$320Not yet confirmed
Session & eligibilityDates & optionsListed tuitionHours / pickup
SessionAug 2, 2026 – Aug 7, 2026Past session
Session details & sources

Webster Ice Arena

Official session source 1

Official session source 2

$320Not yet confirmed
Show all sessions

More camp details

About this camp & activities

Strong Hockey’s published 2026 camps combined skating and puck skills with off-ice activities. The schedule described 16 on-ice hours, beginning with a one-hour Sunday session and continuing with six hours of daily instruction during the week.

Past-season dates and venues: Tim Hortons Arena July 19–24; Rochester Ice Center July 26–31; Webster Ice Arena August 2–7, 2026. The linked brochure listed $320 for skaters and $270 for full-time goalies.

Exact daily start/end times, complete age and skill requirements, extended care, and 2027 dates, tuition, and availability were not confirmed. Six hours of programming does not establish pickup time. Review the arena-specific brochure and contact the provider before registering.

Confirm details and availability directly with the provider before booking.

Pricing, hours & eligibility

2026 past-season information

Published tuition: $320. Confirm the applicable program, fee period and season.

Check the season and conditions for each session.

Before care: Not yet confirmed

After care: Not yet confirmed

Program format & online detailsNot yet confirmed

Program format: Not yet confirmed

Live or self-paced: Not yet confirmed

Time zone: Not yet confirmed

Technology and supplies: Not yet confirmed

Parent involvement: Not yet confirmed

Sources & verification

Official source 1

Official source 2

Official-source research is not direct confirmation by the camp. Check the scope and season beside each fact.

Reviewed by CampsROC
Oct 3, 2026
Confirmed by the camp
Not yet confirmed
Run this camp?
Help families fill in the missing details.
Update your listing ↗

© CampsROC. Rochester’s guide to camps and youth programs.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page